Inflectra Sponsors: Agile, DevOps & Testing: The Evolving Scene | A Series | Inflectra

Inflectra Sponsors: Agile, DevOps & Testing: The Evolving Scene | A Series

19-Mar-2021 by Inflectra

Inflectra is excited to sponsor a series of UNICOM events called Agile, DevOps & Testing: The Evolving Scene. Three events are scheduled:

  1. February 10 & 11 - Agile, DevOps & Testing at 8 am (EST) / 2 pm (CEST)
  2. February 18 & 19 - Agile, DevOps & Testing: The Evolving Scene at 11 pm (EST)
  3. March 18 & 19 - Agile, DevOps & Testing: The Evolving Scene  at 7 pm (EDT) 

Join international speakers online as they discuss many cutting-edge tech topics, including Performance Testing, DevOps, Web Services Testing, and Agile Scrum. 

Inflectra is offering a limited number of free tickets and a 15% discount code for tickets. See inside for more details!

February 10 & 11 - Agile, DevOps & Testing

The conference takes place on February 10-11, 2021, starting at 8:00 EST/ 21:00 SGT / 18:30 IST. The conference is offered as a virtual event.

 

March 18 & 19 - Agile, DevOps & Testing: The Evolving Scene  

The conference takes place on February 10-11, 2021, starting at 8:00 EST/ 21:00 SGT / 18:30 IST. This conference is also offered as a virtual event.

 

Need a ticket?

If you are looking for a way to attend the conference and save, please feel free to use our exclusive sponsor code: SPL15 to get 15% off your tickets. We do have a few complimentary tickets, so please contact Inflectra at marketing@inflectra.com if you need them.

 

See you at the conference!