Forum Home

Skip Navigation LinksForums > SpiraTest Forums > SpiraTest Issues & Questi...

SpiraTest Issues & Questions RSS Feed

General discussions surrounding the use of SpiraTest. This is appropriate forum for posting questions and issues to the user community. There are additional separate forums for the different plugs and downloads that integrate with SpiraTest.

Threads
ThreadRepliesViews
Unread Discussion
Abhijit Banerjee
Test Steps are not fetched when retrieving testcases by testset
Abhijit Banerjee Friday, December 2, 2016 5:57:57 AM
Last Reply Jim R. Thursday, December 8, 2016 1:22:48 PM
128
Unread Discussion
Test Management
Refresh database indexes - KB10- the new function is not available in our instance
Test Management Thursday, December 8, 2016 4:32:21 AM
Last Reply Adam S Thursday, December 8, 2016 9:40:36 AM
110
Unread Discussion
Test Management
Refresh database indexes - KB10- the new function is not available in our instance
Test Management Thursday, December 8, 2016 4:32:26 AM
Last Reply Adam S Thursday, December 8, 2016 9:40:16 AM
111
Unread Discussion
Abhijit Banerjee
Getting error while creating test set
Abhijit Banerjee Saturday, November 26, 2016 3:38:11 PM
Last Reply Abhijit Banerjee Thursday, December 1, 2016 3:46:57 AM
2169
Unread Discussion
Filip Baert
displaying actual attachment in report instead of name
Filip Baert Monday, October 21, 2013 3:15:21 PM
Last Reply Jack Wright Friday, November 25, 2016 12:32:14 AM
5703
Unread Discussion
Abhijit Banerjee
Mapping between RemoteTestSet and RemoteTestSetFolder
Abhijit Banerjee Monday, November 21, 2016 7:35:56 AM
Last Reply Jim R. Monday, November 21, 2016 12:46:39 PM
152
Unread Discussion
Jon Hansen
Customizing requirement types
Jon Hansen Tuesday, November 15, 2016 10:27:45 AM
Last Reply Jim R. Monday, November 21, 2016 12:07:42 PM
148
Unread Discussion
Abhijit Banerjee
Oracle DB support for SpiraTest
Abhijit Banerjee Monday, November 7, 2016 7:27:00 AM
Last Reply Jim R. Sunday, November 13, 2016 8:43:59 AM
158
Unread Discussion
Ben Patterson
Run out of SpiraTest IDs
Ben Patterson Thursday, November 3, 2016 12:07:52 PM
Last Reply Adam S Thursday, November 3, 2016 1:35:30 PM
171
Unread Discussion
martin alavi
Introduce a Recycle Bin
martin alavi Friday, October 21, 2016 5:08:21 AM
Last Reply martin alavi Saturday, October 29, 2016 6:23:37 AM
285
Unread Discussion
Sandeep Nalla
Need shortcut to insert link to a test cases
Sandeep Nalla Monday, June 13, 2016 10:28:08 AM
Last Reply Elise B. Monday, October 24, 2016 12:52:05 PM
4232
Unread Discussion
Manuel Sliwinski
conceptual data model
Manuel Sliwinski Wednesday, October 12, 2016 8:07:47 AM
Last Reply Manuel Sliwinski Friday, October 21, 2016 11:21:19 AM
2131
Unread Discussion
Sujesh Mathew
Getting Erorr Message while importing project from Quality Center
Sujesh Mathew Thursday, October 20, 2016 10:21:21 PM
Last Reply Jim R. Friday, October 21, 2016 10:54:51 AM
172
Unread Discussion
Jan Slovacek
Email notification on overdue of planned date
Jan Slovacek Thursday, October 20, 2016 8:55:40 AM
Last Reply Jim R. Friday, October 21, 2016 10:53:54 AM
177
Unread Discussion
B V
Excel import of Test Cases is not working after upgrading from SpiraTest v4 to SpiraTest v5
B V Wednesday, September 21, 2016 7:44:08 AM
Last Reply B V Friday, October 7, 2016 3:29:37 AM
3160
  Displaying page   of 42  
Statistics
  • Threads: 622
  • Replies: 1116
Powered by KronoDesk v1.1.0.15 | © Copyright Inflectra Corporation 2011-2016 | Licensed to Inflectra Corporation.