Adding a Release

Thursday, March 15, 2012 1:10:23 PM
When I added my 1st release number (4.1.4.1) it automaticly added an incremented release number (4.1.4.2).  I deleted 4.1.4.2, but when I went back in to add that Release back in it states that it was already used.  How do I free up that release number again?
2 Replies
Monday, March 19, 2012 11:07:38 PM
Avatar
re: lnelson on Thursday, March 15, 2012 1:10:23 PM
Happened to me as well - so I'd also be interested in the answer please. ta
Monday, April 23, 2012 2:47:42 PM
Avatar
re: lyndeelu on Monday, March 19, 2012
You need to go to Administration > Project History Changes and purge the delete of the release so that the number is 'freed up'
Statistics
  • Started: Thursday, March 15, 2012 1:10:23 PM
  • Last Reply: Monday, April 23, 2012 2:47:42 PM
  • Replies: 2
  • Views: 54182