Skip Navigation LinksHome Page > Forums > SpiraTeam Forums > SpiraTeam Issues & Questi... > Hide Releases from Users ...
Is there a way we can set permissions/settings so a certain user group cannot see a release unless it is at completed status?
We would like to share our releases with external users, but do not want them to access the content prior to completion.
You can make those users 'Limited View' then they will be only able to see Releases that are explicitly assigned to them in the Owner field.
For more specific advice, I'd recommend logging a help desk ticket with us.
And if you have any questions, please email or call us at +1 (202) 558-6885