Forum Home

Skip Navigation LinksForums > SpiraTeam Forums > SpiraTeam Issues & Questi...

SpiraTeam Issues & Questions RSS Feed

General discussions surrounding the use of SpiraTeam. This is appropriate forum for posting questions and issues to the user community. There are additional separate forums for the different plugs and downloads that integrate with SpiraTeam.

Threads
ThreadRepliesViews
Unread Discussion
Seokjoo Choi
Poor RTF Editor problem
Seokjoo Choi Wednesday, September 28, 2016 1:33:39 AM
Last Reply Adam S Wednesday, September 28, 2016 7:59:57 AM
120
Unread Discussion
Lajos Bela
At My Page I want to display closed incidents as well
Lajos Bela Thursday, September 22, 2016 4:41:39 AM
Last Reply Adam S Tuesday, September 27, 2016 4:55:31 PM
136
Unread Discussion
Kenneth Klingensmith
Spellchecking when adding new test steps
Kenneth Klingensmith Friday, September 9, 2016 2:15:17 PM
Last Reply Kenneth Klingensmith Tuesday, September 13, 2016 12:40:56 PM
264
Unread Discussion
Yolande (Group)
Is it possible to run reports using a wild card
Yolande (Group) Tuesday, September 13, 2016 8:46:55 AM
Last Reply Jim R. Tuesday, September 13, 2016 10:18:59 AM
136
Unread Discussion
Kozma Ferenc
New incident two emails
Kozma Ferenc Wednesday, September 7, 2016 8:26:16 AM
Last Reply Jim R. Tuesday, September 13, 2016 10:18:20 AM
160
Unread Discussion
Olli Mensio
JIRA synchronization problem
Olli Mensio Tuesday, September 6, 2016 9:37:34 AM
Last Reply Jim R. Tuesday, September 6, 2016 1:21:10 PM
145
Unread Discussion
venkat s chinna
The session was not authenticated
venkat s chinna Friday, August 26, 2016 8:40:58 AM
Last Reply Adam S Monday, August 29, 2016 10:02:26 AM
163
Unread Discussion
carey sun
SpiraTeam sync with Jira problem
carey sun Thursday, August 4, 2016 5:04:15 AM
Last Reply Elise B. Tuesday, August 9, 2016 11:59:32 AM
44508
Unread Discussion
carey sun
SpiraTeam sync with Jira problem
carey sun Thursday, August 4, 2016 5:02:48 AM
Last Reply Adam S Thursday, August 4, 2016 10:16:20 AM
14158
Unread Discussion
D L
API Body Documentation
D L Wednesday, July 20, 2016 4:50:13 PM
Last Reply Jim R. Thursday, July 21, 2016 11:28:39 AM
14177
Unread Discussion
sandeep modi
Not able to see Sub Version files revision in SpiraTeam
sandeep modi Wednesday, July 13, 2016 9:12:35 AM
Last Reply Adam S Wednesday, July 13, 2016 12:16:48 PM
12209
Unread Discussion
riya chouksey
reminder mail
riya chouksey Tuesday, July 5, 2016 9:46:38 AM
Last Reply Jim R. Friday, July 8, 2016 11:31:55 AM
12200
Unread Discussion
Doug .
SpiraTeam v5.0.0.4 and MS TFS Source Control
Doug . Friday, June 24, 2016 6:33:44 PM
Last Reply Jim R. Friday, July 8, 2016 11:29:18 AM
12231
Unread Discussion
Robert C Mehler
Test step screen captures saved to document root directory
Robert C Mehler Wednesday, June 22, 2016 4:53:11 PM
Last Reply Robert C Mehler Friday, June 24, 2016 8:56:22 AM
22269
Unread Discussion
Robert C Mehler
Requirement Parent Test Coverage
Robert C Mehler Wednesday, June 22, 2016 4:09:03 PM
Last Reply Jim R. Thursday, June 23, 2016 3:54:36 PM
12231
  Displaying page   of 36  
Statistics
  • Threads: 531
  • Replies: 988
Powered by KronoDesk v1.1.0.15 | © Copyright Inflectra Corporation 2011-2016 | Licensed to Inflectra Corporation.