UNICOM's Agile, DevOps and Testing Showcase | Inflectra Sponsors | Inflectra

UNICOM's Agile, DevOps and Testing Showcase | Inflectra Sponsors

4-Dec-2020 by Inflectra

Inflectra is pleased to support Agile, DevOps, and Testing Showcase: An Interdisciplinary Approach, an online tech conference organized by UNICOM. The event will take place on December 3-4, 2020.
Inflectra is offering a limited number of complimentary tickets and a 15% discount code. Look inside for more info.

About the Event:

The conference includes high-quality technical presentations from thought leaders and case studies from practitioners and solution providers. The event focuses on a number of technical areas such as Agile frameworks, Automation and SAFe, Agile and DevOps, Continuous Testing, Scrum board Gamification, Modern Software Testing, Mob Programming, Team leadership, Working software over comprehensive documentation, Customer collaboration over contract negotiation.

 

Multiple Round Table sessions and panel discussion will feature extended knowledge-sharing and discussions on industry trends. Conversations and networking will be taking place via Slido and via Unicom's LinkedIn Agile, Testing & DevOps Discussion group. 

If you would like to join the discussion as a speaker, please complete the Response Form.

 

For other inquiries, please contact the organizers at baishakhi.bhattacharjee@unicom.uk 

 

Event Date: You are welcome to join the conference on 3-4 December 2020, starting at 07:30 IST / 10:00 SGT / 13:00 AEDT. The conference is offered as a virtual event. 

 

Need a ticket?

If you are looking for a way to attend the conference and save, please feel free to use our exclusive sponsor code: SPL15 to get 15% off your tickets. We do have a few complimentary tickets, so please contact Inflectra at marketing@inflectra.com if you need them. 

 

See you at the conference!